Congratulations to Lynnae and Shaivan!!

Lynnae (Luettich) Stypulkowski was chosen to participate in the CEE@GT Future Faculty Fellows program, which is designed to help graduate students who are interested in pursuing academic positions become  great teachers.

Shaivan Shivaprakash was chosen to receive the Richard D. Barksdale Award, which is given to students who have demonstrated outstanding achievement in academic performance, service to the Geosystems Engineering program, and research and scholarly activities.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *