Congratulations Hejintao, Lynnae, and Shaivan!

Geoenvironmental group members Hejintao Huang, Lynnae Luettich, and Shaivan Shivaprakash, along with John Huntoon (Frost group), were recognized with the 2020 CEE Bill Schutz Teaching Assistant Award on March 9, 2021.

2 thoughts on “Congratulations Hejintao, Lynnae, and Shaivan!”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *